PTO 2017-18 Executive Board

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and feel free to ask any questions you may have.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Thrash
 President

lthrash@btgrp.com


Tina Whitlock 
 VP Fundraising

tinaraewhitlock@gmail.com
 


Melissa Drake
 VP Communication

us4drakes@gmail.com
 

 

Kelly Lang
  VP Hospitality

klang1021@yahoo.com

 

 

Anne Shanahan
 Secretary

ashanahan123@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Susan Delconte
 Treasurer

jsdelconte@comcast.net

Suzie Power

Assistant Treasurer

suzpo@me.com

Kim Combs

PAC

jkcc.combs@gmail.com

 

Kathy Miller

PFAC

kmiller413@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last revised on: 7/1/17

Upcoming Events

Power Mondays

No Upcoming Events

 

Regular Day Schedule: Warning Bell 7:35 Start Time 7:40

Power Monday Warning Bell: 8:20 Start Time 8:25

Doors Open Everyday at 6:45 including Power Monday 

 

 

Invest in Page Middle School